City Officials

Bonding Attorney - Robert Josten, Dorsey and Whitney, Des Moines
City Attorney - Kevin O'Hare Peglow, O'Hare & See PLC
City Clerk - Position to be filled
City Insurance Agent - Jim Eckhardt
Council Member - Steve Lively
Council Member - Lee Wilkinson
Council Member - Mike Reimenschneider
Council Member - Howard Darrow
Council Member - Misty Bunn
Deputy City Clerk - Kristi Yates
Electric Superintendent - Jeff Robinson
Fire Chief - Jim Eckhardt
Lineman - Jacob Weuve
Lineman - Jesse Toyne
Mayor - Harlan Quick
Official Depository - Central State Bank
Official Newspaper - Mid Iowa Publishing
Police Chief - Jeff Bunn
Power Plant Operator/Lineman - Bryan Hilleman
Public Works - Phil Pitzen
Public Works Employee - Phil Pitzen
Public Works Employee - Zach Faught
Zoning Administrator - Jeff Bunn